Standard
teresaa Photo
1
0
teresaa
40F Sydney, NSW

Looking for Men between 45 & 70 for Relationship, Casual Dating

I Am Sweet, Ambitious And Thoughtful

I enjoy the outdoors, but also happy to have a quiet night in watching tv or a movie. I enjoy most foods, but particularly Indian, Italian, Thai, and Vietnamese food. I am a reasonable cook and enjoy cooking foods I like. I live in the foothills, keep a few chooks and animals. I like to go to the movies, visit botanical gardens, watch live music. I like to think I am caring and considerate of others. I do not think I act or feel my age, and like to think I am young at heart(at least most of the time!)

Ideal partner

I’m looking for someone to have a nice time together because i believe this life is too short to be alone. I’m looking for a genuine, caring, honest and straight forward man for intimacy relation, I am not looking for a long term commitment, I want to enjoy life with a matured mind and see what goes from there.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 40
Location Sydney, NSW
Status Married
Sexual Orientation Straight

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 43 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Brown
Hair Blonde

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet Vegetarian
Drugs I don't take drugs

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race
Languages English
Personality Creative
Star Sign Leo
Religion Baptist
Religious Views Religion is important
Political Attitude Ask me later

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Self Employment