Standard
Gotheflow Photo
Gotheflow
46F Young, NSW

Lesbian, looking for Relationship, Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Men
Aged between: Any Age

Member Details

Relationship Status: Separated

About

Glass half full

Recently moved to Young, loving the countryside, taking pictures, am totally inspired the it’s beauty. I love quiet nights watching movies, cooking, giving my dog loads of cuddles. I’m a Pretty’ quiet person, this doesn’t mean I’m ONLY seeking quiet women because I think for the right person sometimes a good match be they like you or not can compliment each other. recently separated and looking for friends - love would be great but just happy to meet up for coffees with some good mates every now and then. Living with my best friend atm and looking for work etc so that I can start fresh here in the country. I love exploring new places, abandoned buildings too because they are a glimpse into the past. I have my blue card because I had a job as a youth worker in qld, working with teens in a residential setting who were orphans, children of families with challenges and some with no family. Ideally I’d like to do something like that here in the future.


Ideal Playmates or Partners

Someone who is serious about a real relationship and who is all in with me 100%. I’d like someone who appreciates the small things in life and who likes to go for coffees, meals and who wants someone to grow old with. I’ve seen a few profiles all of which highlighted cliche values but I want someone who lives them, someone who is willing to stand by my side through challenges as well as the good times. I moved from NSW to QLD over 4 years ago to start a relationship with someone who ended up breaking my heart. I put every effort into the relationship but this wasn’t reciprocated. I’m not bitter at all, I just want someone to grow old with. MUST love animals of all kinds especially my elderly pug ‘jasmin’ who is my special little girl. To sum it up, just want to live my life as drama free as possible, want to be happy and make others too. I don’t really like dating sites as I’ve had some strange messages but as meatloaf sang, ‘I would do anything for love’. (Almost anything).

Appearance

Height: 177.5 cm (5'10'')

Lifestyle & Personality

Star Sign: Libra
Lifestyle: Home body

Interested in this member?

Message