Standard
Neville Photo
1
0
Neville
65, Male
Hamilton, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

Neville

Im 65 years old . Ive never gelt younger . August 29 2006 had surgery toremove benign tumour from brain . Apensioner ever since . I am different . I am funny pretty smart quite obbservant . I work hard to learn from mistakes . I am altruistic caring daring . I like to think i am deep and a little mysterious . I am decent and honourable , a leo . And in my life , entirely as a single man have had many experiences to broaden my perspectives . And sometimes im still pretty handsome

Ideal partner

Slimmish build female allthe way . Not crude or vulgar independent yet willing to share . Observant interested someone who fusses over her appearance not too impressionable happy within herself . I am male and may well be like all males but i dont think so . . I lile to think i am way different to everyday males . She might be interested in lots of different things and enthusiastic about life .

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 65  
Location Hamilton, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Green  
Hair Blonde  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking I am a smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Leo  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Ask me later  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Self Employment