Standard
Judy Photo
1
0
Judy
39, Female
Sydney, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

A negative mind will never give you a positive life"

I am relatively attractive & intelligent, very loyal, honest & affectionate. I enjoy conversation that flows & good natured banter. Happy to laugh with you, at you & at myself too. I like dining out, movies & hitting the shops or just chilling at home. I have great friends who I enjoy catching up with, all female so it would be good to add some males to the mix & hopefully someone special. I don't mind hitting a club occasionally but not as a regular thing, I much prefer drinks with friends at a quiet pub, restaurant or entertaining at home. I little bit nerdy maybe but I really enjoy a few drinks with friends & getting out the board games for a laugh. I like to try new things but have no interest in jumping out of a perfectly good plane or anything similar but I do love roller coasters! I have traveled quite a bit, would like to travel more in the future, Europe would be great. Love regular R&R breaks in Bali or down south. Not sure what else to say but I'm a fairly open BOOK so ask away...

Ideal partner

I want to share my life with a man who isn't afraid of a woman with brains and good looks - yes, that's me. I don't ask for too much really. I want a man without too much emotional baggage (we all have some so I'm open for discussion). I want a man who is comfortable with himself enough to let me be myself. I want an affectionate man. I love a good laugh. I enjoy being with friends.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 39  
Location Sydney, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 73 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Blonde  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Vegetarian  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Adventurous  
Star Sign Capricorn  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Religion is important  
Political Attitude I have strong views  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Self Employment