Standard
biggoddess1957 Photo
biggoddess1957
63F Redcliffe, QLD

Straight, looking for Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Men
Aged between: between 45 & 65

Member Details

Status: Single

Interests

Camping
Cars
Comedy
Dining
Family
Jigsaws / Puzzles
Making Videos / Movies
Movies / Netflix
Music – listening
Quiet Times
Reading

About

Looking for my best friend

I am one of those rare gals that actually enjoys fishing and camping. No need for 5stars for me. I am a mad reader and that seems to be a dying art now in this day and age. Baking is my forte. Just ask my 3 sons about mum's steamed pudding. I'd like to meet some decent, down to earth blokes that enjoys some good company and a few laughs. I'm not desperate or looking for a quick 1 night stand, more a relationship we can build on starting as friends.

I love chocolate in any form is that means anything to anyone .

My interests include:

People watching
Short story writing
Gardening
Old TV series
Netflix
Chocolate
Karaoke
Reading Junk mail
Talking to cabbies
Markets & 2nd hand shops
Scrabble
Baking yummy cakes

Please please!!! If you don't have a photo, I need to see one, because I need to see who I'm talking to..otherwise I won't reply. Sorry. It's bad enough talking to a computer without talking to someone that won't show their face....

I would like a guy with a nice mix of these men:

I don't know the men mentioned below except for what i read in the news/magazines. Also no particular order of preference.

1. Will Ferrell... to remind me of the stupid hilarious things everyday!

2. The Rock... the wrestler/actor, for reminding me to go to gym everyday!

3. Brad Pitt... awesome dad to all those kids & being hot everyday!

4. Scotty Cam...making lots of smart coin doing what you love everyday!

5. Albert Einstein... love is determined by one organ only, the brain!

If one of them doesn't ring a bell..there is always Google to help you out.




My ideal man would be over between 50-60, 5' 7 ' and over, good looking, honest, smell good, be happy with who they are, maybe even have tattoos, enjoy a freedom that allows some new things once in awhile.

Don't do married or attached so please don't ask.

My Mantra is : Be who you are...Live with what you have, Do what you can and.... dream a bit.

Thanks for reading my profile please drop me a line if your up for a chat and get that first meeting out of the way not email back and forward forever.

I was born outside the square and am happy being there.


Ideal Playmates or Partners

You believe that sarcasm is the spice of life.You are curious about the world around you. You can take a joke and are not easily offended. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

Appearance

Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 175 cm (5'9'')
Body Type: Chubby
Eyes: Green
Hair: Blonde

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Introvert / Shy
Star Sign: Leo
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: Athiest or agnostic
Political Attitude: No opinion
Lifestyle: Home body
Drinking: I drink socially
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

General Information

Have Children: Yes, but don't live with me
Education: Diploma/Certificate
Industry: Healthcare & Medical
Want Children: No
Have Pets: Have a pet(s)

Interested in this member?

Message