Standard
SilverVixen Photo
SilverVixen
39F Hobart, TAS

Pansexual, looking for Relationship, Friendship

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Men
Aged between: between 40 & 60

Member Details

Status: Single

Interests

Acting / Theatre
Animals
Art & Design
Beach / Swimming / Surfing
Board Games
Camping
Comedy
Cosplay
Dancing
Dining
DIY / Restoration
Entertaining
Environment
Family
Fishing / Boating / Skiing
Friends
Gardening
Golf
Home brewing
Jigsaws / Puzzles
Martial Arts
Meditation / Yoga / Pilates
Motorcycles
Movies / Netflix
Music – listening
Music - playing
Outdoor activities
Personal Development
Poker / Card Games
Quiet Times
Reading
Shopping
Video Games / Online Games
Volunteering
Wine
Writing

About

A Silver Vixen looking for her Silver Fox

Welcome to my profile.
I am new here so please be gentle.
I consider myself sassy, intelligent and quick witted with a slightly sarcastic sense of humour.
I am well read, educated and travelled and thoroughly enjoy an evening of heated discussions over a glass of nice wine and nibbles while smoothe jazz (of my 80s playlist) plays in the background.
I am a strong single mother of 3 gorgeous children and before you back away quickly and do the cross of warding, please know that my children (to my ex husband) have a fantastic relationship with their father and I am certainly not looking for someone to fill that role in their lives, though, you being strong enough to take on 3 children as well as a sassy britches of a mother will speak volumes to your character.
I am independent, I have my own life, interests and friends; and although I would hate someone to live life through me, I do desire to meet someone who also has his own life but is able to blend our lives together and enjoy each other's also.
As far as interests go, I would have been at home in the 50s household. I love cooking and baking, it is my love language. You will know you're in trouble when you recieve baked beans on toast for dinner.
Hosting and entertaining family and friends brings me great joy, as does learning to play the piano, karate and spending an occasional evening out for dancing and cocktails.
I could say alot more, however I only have 4000 characters!


Ideal Playmates or Partners

I am not looking for a boy nor a man who is scared of being emotionally available. Someone who is established with his own life is highly desirable as is someone genuine with a strong sense of integrity and respect (for himself as well as others), it is hugely important to me. Do you have Intelligence, wit and humour with a splash of cheekiness and naughty?
Please no smokers. I am asthmatic and cigarettes will set off an attack.

Appearance

Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Body Type: Average
Eyes: Flecked
Hair: Blonde

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign: Leo
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: I'm open-minded
Political Attitude: Ask me later
Lifestyle: Adventurous
Drinking: I drink socially
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

General Information

Have Children: Yes
Education: Bachelor degree
Industry: Healthcare & Medical
Want Children: No
Have Pets: Yes, they're family

Interested in this member?

Message