Standard
wild.abandon Photo
1
0
wild.abandon
39F Melbourne City Centre, VIC

Looking for Men Any Age for Relationship, Casual Dating

The quick version: short hair | a couple of tattoos | politically left | sex positive | monogamous | feminist | anti-violence | striving to be anti-racist.

The slightly longer version: I'm definitely not any kind of skinny girl with big breasts, red-neck tendencies, or the desire to wait on you hand and foot. I’m down with finding out about what you love, sharing what we think about things that are happening in the world, trying out new things together, and supporting each other while we become exactly who we aspire to be.

Outside of who I am in a relationship, I'm incredibly passionate about my work, I try to use whatever privilege I have to advocate for those who let me know my help is wanted, I find reality tv entertaining but can't manage horror films, I dig live music (but don't see anywhere near as much as I should, even outside of Covid times), and my favourite meal to eat out is breakfast.

Ideal partner

Ideally, they'd be looking for the same thing as me (happily ever after - or a reasonable approximation thereof). Our time together would be peppered with humour, empathy, trust, and compassion, and it'd be enjoyable for us both.

Anything else is just details.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 39
Location Melbourne City Centre, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Orientation Bisexual

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 91 kg
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Blue-Grey
Hair Grey

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Thoughtful / Philosophical
Star Sign Cancer
Religion No religion
Religious Views Religion isn't important
Political Attitude Politically aware

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Yes

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Education & Training