DeeDee1 Photo
50F Melbourne, VIC

Straight, looking for Relationship, Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Aged between Any Age

Member Details

Looking for:
Casual Dating
Status Divorced


Hiii - I'm DeeDee...come say Hi!

Hi, I'm DeeDee, a pre-op transgender male-to-female T-Girl. I'm 5'11" tall (and 6'3" with my stiletto heels on) and a very slim size 12-14.

I love shopping, and have a wardrobe full of clothes ranging from sexy to sophisticated.

I'm a musician - I write songs & record & sing and play lots of instruments.

I love to ride my bicycle, and would encourage like-minded riders to join me...

Ideal Playmates or Partners

Well, I'm looking for a guy to treat me nicely, and be comfortable taking me out on a date (must not be embarrassed about dating a TG girl)...he should have a great sense of humour, a modicum of intelligence, the ability to carry a conversation, and of course be reasonably good looking....and hot sexy times! Oh, and living in the same country is a distinct advantage…

I'm not into blow 'n' go quickie sex meets, so if that's what you're looking for, then I'm not the girl for you


Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Height 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue-Grey
Hair Blonde

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages English
Personality Extrovert
Star Sign Virgo
Religion No religion
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic
Political Attitude Politics isn't important
Lifestyle Life is a party
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

General Information

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Education Bachelor degree
Industry Information & Communication Technology
Want Children No
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Interested in this member?