Standard
Johnny73 Photo
1
0
Johnny73
36M Schofields NSW

Looking for Women between 18 & 45 for Casual Dating, Friendship

Casual/regular dating possible

Open minded to try new things. bicurious, BDSM, oral, anal, 3some ffm, 4some fffm FFMM.

My wife and I not looking for a serious relationship yet, more of a casual fling with a friendship however, if all parties agree let's see if we can make it happen on a regular basis down the track. We're not here to waste anyone's time, so if your not interested, I'll totally understand, respect that, although if we all agree tomore frequent sessions, then let's give it a red hot crack and have loads of fun and orgasms together.

Ideal partner

Someone who is outgoing and optimistic and willing to try new things. adventurous, confident in their own selves. Into sharing partners, almost everything goes and most of all willing to enjoy the sexual encounter with us.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 36
Location Schofields, NSW
Status It's complicated
Sexual Preference Bicurious

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')
Weight 82 kg
Body Type Muscular
Eyes Grey
Hair Brown

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Only occasionally
Diet I'll eat anything

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant
Star Sign Aquarius
Religion Other Christian
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Politics isn't important

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes
Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport