Standard
Hulix Photo
Hulix
42F Wantirna South, VIC

Straight, looking for Relationship, Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Men
Aged between: Any Age

Member Details

Looking for:
Relationship
Casual Dating
Status: Single

About

Hi can we get to find it all

I am kind, positive, cheerful, friendly, sociable and optimistic. I can tell it all about my character. I would also add romantic, feminine and sensual. I have a huge heart full of love which I am going to give to my future life partner. If you ask me what else I would like to give to my man, I will say- all my care, my devotion and my tenderness. I have a sense of humor and I like joking. I like to smile and just to enjoy every day of my life.


Ideal Playmates or Partners

It is very important to be happy. I think so, for my complete happiness I need a wonderful man, who will also give me his heart and his hand and we will walk through life together. What kind of character I search for? I need a reliable, active, positive minded, life loving and optimistic person next to me. He is always open to learning new things, visiting new interesting places. He also loves nature and animals. He has a kind heart. As I like a good conversation, I hope he will be interesting to talk with. I think life is easier when you have a loving heart next to you. I believe it is true.

Appearance

Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 165 cm (5'5'')
Weight: 58 kg
Body Type: Average
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Blonde

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign: Taurus
Religion: Pentecostal
Religious Views: Religion is important
Political Attitude: Politics isn't important
Lifestyle: Adventurous
Drinking: Non-Drinker
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

General Information

Have Children: No
Education: Bachelor degree
Industry: Self Employment
Want Children: Yes
Have Pets: Have a pet(s)

Interested in this member?

Message