Standard
ofor Photo
1
0
ofor
34, Female
Pyrmont, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

lets smile together and love forever

I am convinced that it is important to stay positive and optimistic in any life situation. I believe in the good in people and trust those I love or care about. I would say that I am friendly, open and communicative. If you are looking for a loving and devoted wife, then you are on the right way reading my profile.

Ideal partner

I can say that I am looking for an easy-going and down-to-earth man. A man who is mature, stable in life, who is thoughtful and reliable. I will give all myself and all my love to such a man. It will be easy for me to fall in love with someone, who puts family first, appreciates the warmth and coziness of home, loves home made food and can imagine himself sitting at the table in the mornings sharing a cup of morning tea or coffee together discussing the plans for the day.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 34  
Location Pyrmont, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 175 cm (5'9'')  
Weight 55 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Black  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Conservative / Cautious  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Healthcare & Medical