Standard
Brenda Photo
4
0
Brenda
53, Female
Young, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

Innocent

Iam very friendly lady and willing to help anyone I come across in my life..
I have 2 sons they are apart of life and 2 Granddaughter that I love dearly..
It's about time I live my life again..
Enjoying camping enjoying the stars..4wd driving and weekend away photography is my passion..listening to music watching classic movies hate window shopping.love to cook have friends & family around dinner bbq.. I love my appearance and I have respect faithful Morals truthful to myself and others..everyone is the same pple but just different shapes & colours. Talking to your partner is must in my book..

Ideal partner

Someone that has grandkids & family that we can share together..
Someone that can make me laugh & enjoy life to max dinners BBQ movies 4x4 camping a nice long drive down the coast and weekend away ..love kids and want to in a relationship and don’t hurt me .
No ex wife's pls

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 53  
Location Young, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 94 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Green  
Hair Grey  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Other