Standard
Sazid Photo
3
0
Sazid
27, Male
Croydon Park, SA

Looking for Women between 24 & 45 for A relationship, Casual Dating

Disclaimer!

I am a grad student down in Adelaide, preferably looking to settle sometime in the future. I am new to this lifestyle, and have been strictly monogamous in my previous dating life.

I am a mixture of introvert and extrovert personality. I am very observant in a social setting, and it generally takes me a while to get going with people. But once locked in, I am extremely open.

I am socially very liberal, with strong sense of boundaries. I listen and am very attentive to the needs of my partner. Open to all kinds of relationship.

Ideal partner

My ideal partner, at the very least should be kind, and respectful. A good sense of humor, curious, open to experiences, and love a good conversation. Huge bonus if they love walking and outdoors.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 27  
Location Croydon Park, SA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')  
Weight 70 kg  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Black  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  

Personal

Ethnic Background Other  
Languages English  
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant  
Star Sign Cancer  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Education & Training