Andrew817 Photo
60M Jimboomba, QLD

Straight, looking for Relationship, Casual Dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Aged between: Any Age

Member Details

Status: Separated


Just a sincere guy.

A separated guy for over 5 years now, and hating this lonely situation. I don't smoke and rarely drink, try to keep fit and eat healthy. I drive a b-double truck to cairns every week, and usually have 3 days off before next trip. I'm not into the club scene or the bright lights , prefer the slower and more interesting aspects of life. Enjoy that walk along the beach at sunset and that quiet coffee etc. Enjoy laughter in my life and I'm happy with who I am.

Ideal Playmates or Partners

Must enjoy life and who they are. Non smoker, light drinker. Enjoy the simple things not the hussel and bussel, race here or there etc. Someone who can laugh and be happy. Eat healthy and try to keep fit etc. Someone who respects true feelings and true situations.


Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Weight: 97 kg
Body Type: Muscular
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Bald

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Affectionate / Loving
Star Sign: Pisces
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: I'm open-minded
Political Attitude: Politically aware
Lifestyle: Relaxed
Drinking: Only rarely
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Diet: I'll eat anything
Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

General Information

Have Children: Yes, but don't live with me
Education: High school/Equivalent
Industry: Procurement, Manufacturing & Transport
Want Children: Maybe
Have Pets: Have a pet(s)

Interested in this member?