CLUB VIP
David Photo
2
0
David
68, Male
Bowen Hills, QLD

Looking for Women between 55 & 70 for A relationship, Casual Dating, Friendship

Love is life. And if you miss Love, You miss life!

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope I put a smile on your lips.

Moving forward with my life, I desire to meet a loving, honest, faithful, monogamous, educated, financially secure and physically fit lady. A special lady who would firstly like to become my best friend and then who would grow into my loving partner. Someone to talk with, share with and to wholeheartedly love and respect. I am a man who has a combination of gentleness, strength, integrity, intelligence, humour and confidence. Good looks in a partner is nice, but only if there is substance beneath. My Match has a kind heart, respect for others, commitment to family and wants to be my best friend. Being very affectionate, I am a toucher, a hand holder who adores letting my loved one know how much they mean to me, over dinner, walking through a mall, every morning when they wake up until the final kiss good night. I am a very physically active man who exercises Almost everyday and kept myself trim and in good shape, doing outdoor activities. Physical exercise is a large part of my life. Biking, running, hiking, down hill skiing are all loves of mine.

Ideal partner

I am looking for a warm and fun loving lady who has a passion for travel and build a new life with. I am hoping to find a loving partner to enjoy Life with. I am extremely easy and comfortable to be with, A big heart, a provider, open to a committed relationship and love to laugh. Trust is huge with me. Without it, I will not stay around. I am sincerely hoping to find that special lady who loves to laugh and love. I will put a smile on your face every day. That is a promise! Could you be that lady..?

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 68  
Location Bowen Hills, QLD  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Weight 85 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Green  
Hair Brown  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English, Italian  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Libra  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Religion is important  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Design & Architecture