Standard
Caroline Photo
2
0
Caroline
47, Female
Croydon, SA

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

Redneck Princess

1971 GTO. Red exterior green interior. Country yet classy seeking single owner with a John Deere chassis. Must be professional sincere and willing to learn what keeps this kitten purring. All serious enquiries considered. Package also comes with two VW bugs and an expandable garage.

Hiya Everyone... Well, I'm a displaced Texan who is happy to have made her home in Adelaide. I am a country girl that is quite independent and self sufficient. I am a happy person and am looking to surround myself with like happy people. I have been single for awhile now in order to get myself and my kids sorted so now I'm looking for someone who thinks they have the guts and the stomach to put up with this feisty redhead. I am looking for long term, so if you are looking for only nookie, you are not going to find it here. I am a fierce and loyal friend, passionate lover, clever, intuitive, down to earth, easy to get along with
Hmmmm.... Who am I, do you ask???? Well.....
I'm a friend... and loyal to the end
I'm a Mother ... the best job in the world
I'm a Texan... and proud of it too...
I'm a country girl ... there is no better way to live!
I'm a worker ... somehow i have to pay the bills
I'm a princess... What woman isn't?
I'm a lover ... you might be surprised
I'm a Ginger ... and the perfect example of almost every redhead joke
I'm a comedian... I can keep you in stitches for hours
i'm a drinker... love my jim beam
I'm a student... i never stop learning
I'm a child ... well at least in my own mind
i'm a cook ... would you like fries with that?
I'm a dancer... Care to two step anyone???
I'm a single white female... and i don't know why...

By the way, i am chubby, not slim. if its a problem please don't contact me.

Ideal partner

You would ideally be employed, with or without kids but understand how important mine are to me and that I'm willing to accept yours as well, have your own interests and passions and not mold yourself into mine but are still willing to share them with me, love the outdoors, be independent, be looking for an equal partner not some to control or be controlled, a free thinker, and absolutely have a great sense of humour (not negotiable)!!!!!!

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 47  
Location Croydon, SA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')  
Body Type Chubby  
Eyes Green  
Hair Auburn  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English, Other  
Personality Extrovert  
Star Sign Scorpio  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Construction