Standard
Christiana Photo
1
0
Christiana
36, Female
Springfield, Gosford, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

seeking for a serious relationship

i am a responsible lady with a great personality, love doing things with family and making people laugh and smile. I thrive for success in everything I do. I enjoy intelligent conversation, all outdoors, movies, reaching goals, relaxing, cooking, romance, partying with friends, and traveling just to name a few things. I love family, children, traveling, music, dancing, art, sports, theater, going to the beach and watching the sunset and most importantly, I'm very romantic. I love to show my man how special and important he is to me. Distance and relocation is not a problem for me. I believe if I want to truly meet my soul mate, I cannot limit myself to a geographic area. I am ready to travel to any miles to find my true love. I am a hopeless romantic and someone who loves the simple things in life. I joined this site in the hopes of finding a man who has most or all of the qualities I am looking for. Someone, who wants me for who I am as a woman. I'm a one mans woman and i love to have a good time Eventually, I need an easy going man that understands the true meaning of love. A smart, strong, secure, confident, man who stand up for what he believes in, are also important qualities I would like him to possess. I feel Honesty is the most important virtue a person can have. I believe in morals and values, this is my religion. I am not a fan of smoking, jealous partners, hypocrites, laziness, or dishonesty

Ideal partner

I am looking for a man who is down to earth, open minded, caring, honest, trust worthy, sincere, loving, romantic, passionate, affectionate, listens and understanding, has a great personality and a good sense of humor, fun, independent partner, who will spoil and pamper me with love and care like i do for him, also believes in communication, and will not only be my soul mate, lover but best friend too. I have much to give and am looking for a long term relationship that will offer best friends first, then ultimately a passionate future

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 36  
Location Springfield, Gosford, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 160 cm (5'3'')  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Blonde  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Fitness fanatic  
Drinking I like to party hard  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Health Some special requirements  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Optimist / Easy going  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Baptist  
Religious Views Religion is important  
Political Attitude I have strong views  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Self Employment