Standard
Lucy Photo
1
0
Lucy
62, Female
Mayfield West, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

It's my time to shine

Looking for everything we all want,love friendship,that someone to talk to to cuddle to laugh 😂 with and cry with,I'm retired from hospital work feeling lonely since my dog passed,feeling sad and empty ,I'm a very happy go lucky person I prefer the company of just a few rather than a crowd,love cooking,walking,like the bush not the beach,long drives just to buy a ☕️,I also love talking and listening for hours sometimes and really love to be loved with passion,my favourite is kissing just love to kiss and be kissed a lot.

Ideal partner

Tall as I'm 174cm ,a twinkle in the eye would be nice,anyone who is a good person that is caring loving honest and can sit at home or go out for a quiet pasta and wine likes a giggle ,who is passionate about what they love and talks to me about everything,someone who has my back if need be a gentleman,even a little rough around the edges but still a gentleman.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 62  
Location Mayfield West, NSW  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 177.5 cm (5'10'')  
Weight 110 kg  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Green  
Hair Grey  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Traveller  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Romantic  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politics isn't important  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Healthcare & Medical