Standard
reyes Photo
1
0
reyes
43, Female
Rhodes, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

I like good conversations with good people

I find it difficult to describe myself, so here is a list of my traits. I am very family oriented. I am giving, sometimes to a fault. I am quiet,my hobbies are Reading novels and meeting new people all over the world. I spend most of my time learning about other people culture.

Ideal partner

I want to have someone by my side who I can feel very comfortable with. We can work, play, love and laugh together. A gentle hard working person who can make me laugh and has common sense and is just capable of living the life with me, a precious man whom holds good sound and solid morals and values, very respectful manners, able to trust in me, enjoy and cherish the journey of life in all of its presentation, be a sensual ,passionate partner, enjoy intimacy, be attentive to each other.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 43  
Location Rhodes, NSW  
Status Widowed  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 160 cm (5'3'')  
Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Black  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Ethnic Background Asian  
Languages English, Spanish, Tagalog (Filipino)  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Aquarius  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Religion is important  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Education & Training