Standard
Raynard Photo
2
0
Raynard
48, Male
Eaglehawk North, VIC

Looking for Women between 40 & 65 for A relationship, Casual Dating

Oakkguy



I am very new and inexperienced in this online thing but wholeheartedly willing to give it a go. In all modesty, I believe that one of my strong points is my sense of humor. I love life and this transpires in my relationships with others. "Happiness is only real when it is shared" could very well summarize my life, my friends, and my family. Being hospitable, making people laugh, helping out others, and remembering the reason why we are all here are some of my most cherished principles in life. I am a very hardworking person in all aspects of life whether it is professional or not and this is reflected in my job, my home, and my surroundings. I don't believe that I am bad looking either even though you are probably better off looking at my pictures and finding out for yourself :)Are you good at solving puzzles? try the anagram in CAPS below
reJect Only those thiNgs evEryone likeS anD Only Think of the ReAlitY of life, Never Allow RiDicles ATtack Your Actions. so HOw abOut DOnT COMpromise.
write me a line if you're able to solve it...

Ideal partner

Now, the most important part is what I'm looking for in a date. Well, it is a really vast subject and I would not have a clue where to start from but I'll try. For the longest time I thought that there was a special kind of girl that I had to be with in order to work out but I find myself more and more believing that there is an even more important side to a relationship and that is willingness to work things out no matter what. Somebody willing to try their best to enjoy life, be happy, and get through the difficulties as a couple are the most important things I am looking for in somebody. Other than that, a strong sense of humor makes things easier naturally, but if you think joy is important in life that's absolutely something that we have in common. Obviously, when you come to a certain age, you start asking yourself questions such as 'can i still meet someone?' or 'am i going to have children one day?', therefore you need to understand that I am not looking for an ephemeral relationship. I would like to meet somebody who is also looking for something serious that could lead to marriage. Anyways, I think i'll stop there, if you want to contact me, don't hesitate a second!

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 48  
Location Eaglehawk North, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Other Christian  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Other