Standard
Fabian Photo
2
0
Fabian
64, Male
Brisbane, QLD

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

I am looking for my soul mate

I am honest,sincere,loyal and enjoy the simplest things of life. I am fit and trying to get fitter. My exercise regime is casual, I don't dress up in the latest exercise outfit, I prefer to put on running shoes and go for a quick run or jump on my bike and head to the city. I love riding my bike except in winter and am a new convert to the joys of kayaking. I hope to learn how to execute a kayak roll before I die.
I've often been told I'm a really nice person and down to earth with a great sense of humor, I like to laugh and to have fun.
I enjoy going out with friends and family but I'm also happy curling up under a blanket and watching the newest scary movie (confession: I'll cover my eyes at the really scary bits, the kid in me, I know).Lol

Ideal partner

I want a woman that is not afraid of communicating her feelings and falling in love again,I want to find my best friend and soul mate. A woman that believes that even while we argue we still need to be holding hands because their are 2 sides to a coin,someone to love and adore and together we can both plan romantic trips together and have so much fun with a smile always on our faces, If you find me interesting enough, I will be glad to hear from you. It only takes that courage, we never know how far it can go.

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 64  
Location Brisbane, QLD  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 82 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Grey  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Star Sign Capricorn  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Construction