Standard
Maggie Photo
1
0
Maggie
27, Female
Melbourne, VIC

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating, Friendship

Up for a challenge?

Hi! I'm Maggie, 24 years old and single. I have always winced at the thought of online dating… but in the name of open-mindedness, f*** it. After being thoroughly disappointed in the trashy local nightlife, I have come to the conclusion that meeting people here might not be the worst idea. So, here goes…

Hmm, there's really not much to say here, i just want to live life to the fullest. For now I'm looking for someone to hookup with, who isn't a keyboard warrior and just all talk... if you're what i'm looking for then send me a message.

Ideal partner

PS. I want you to think many many times before messaging me because I don't want to talk with someone who gonna end up hating, degrading and judging me.

I want someone who will be upfront, honest, and I will do the same. Please be who you say you are–please no game players!

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 27  
Location Melbourne, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 55 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Traveller  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Hospitality & Tourism