Standard
Gary Photo
1
0
Gary
65, Male
Sydney, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

I am here to find you

This is proving more difficult than I thought, first it was on how to put to words what I think about myself, but I think it should be more about what others think about me. You must pardon me, I am new in this area, and I will just like to state that ahead. My friends and people I have come in contact with, thinks I am a very youthful and vibrant person, even at my age. They think I strive to see happiness and smiles on the faces of others, and that I always wear a smile even at the most difficult of circumstances.

However, what I could say about myself is that I can not stand seeing anyone been cheated or seeing people being sad, it hurts the deepest part of my soul, and which is why I keep a very small circuit of friends, but I always love reaching out through charitable organizations.

I am a widower, but that part is not what I like to discuss here, but if you happen to be interested in knowing more about me, then I welcome you in private space where I promise to share with you whatever you like to know....

NOTE: I am not here for a one night stand, so please stop asking for that.... If you also wish to gold dig, go find another mine.

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 65
Location Sydney, NSW
Status Widowed
Sexual Preference Straight

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')
Weight 110 kg
Body Type Athletic
Eyes Brown
Hair Grey

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race
Languages English, Other
Personality Intellectual
Star Sign Aquarius
Religion Catholic
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Politics isn't important

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Masters degree
Industry Self Employment