Standard
David Photo
5
0
David
27, Male
Tawonga South, VIC

Looking for Women between 21 & 27 for A relationship, Friendship

"Looking for a Good Kind Hearted Girl" :-)




"My name is David i am very Kind Good Hearted,Honest, Caring, Respectful, Trustworthy, Loyalty I like to be active love listening to the 80s and today's music".


"I really like cooking Australian and Thai food, enjoy the outdoors nature feeding the wild birds help to change the world and save the environment from today. i have a good personality to care for my parents how much they help me and support me".


"One day in the future i would like to work as a Teacher Aide to help with Children and Disability kids in special needs and also i really like to drive a school bus driver in the future" :-)


"I've been single for 10 years and i hope someone will find me one day"

"If you want to know more about me please send me a message"?

Ideal partner

"I'm looking for a girl who will care for me and my family" :-)

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 27  
Location Tawonga South, VIC  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 73 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Black  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Languages English  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Aries  
Religion No religion  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent