Standard
Kay Photo
6
0
Kay
35, Female
Glenmore Park, NSW

Looking for Men between 24 & 45 for A relationship, Casual Dating

My friends put me up for this

Im rather shy and quiet self concious... and don't like to hugely socialise with people I don't know.
I am on the cuddly side... so no stuffing around. I ain't no size 10 model!!!
Depending on my mood I can listen to all types of music.. can chill to almost anything.
I Love love cruising!!!!!
I have great friends who support me.. so much they want me to find a new guy.....
I suppose we will see!!

I'm really nervous and scared to meet anyone let alone chat... and can often feel rejected very easily.
I guess I'm sensitive.
I hope a descriptive profile can give you a small idea of what you could be in for.

Ideal partner

I've had unhealthy relationships so I'm really really cautious and held back.
I do have 3 children and can't drop everything when ever. I'm a package deal :)
I don't care if you have children ... I don't care if you don't. .. life is a process and a life partner is not always your first or your second.. and I believe .(well. Hope) that there is someone out there to appreciate me.. and me to appreciate and care for them.


I love sensitive guys... who is looking for companion. .to share time with. Sex is not the only part of a relationship.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 35  
Location Glenmore Park, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Body Type Chubby  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Auburn  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  

Personal

Star Sign Aries  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children Maybe  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Healthcare & Medical