Standard
Nic Photo
2
0
Nic
35, Female
Tamworth, NSW

Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

Are you my player 2?

Hi. If all you want is photos of my bits, please don't bother reading the rest or messaging me.
Single mumma of 4 kids whom I have custody of. Work hard. Study hard. Play harder. Having 4 kids limits my time I get to do anything but when I have a few moments I like to sit and watch movies or play online games. I am in the process of becoming a disability support worker so I can strive to ensure everyone has a fighting chance in life. I stay up to late and get up to early. I spend time with friends as I'm not close to my family. I say no to things a lot as I don't like asking other people to look after my kids. I don't let me in often as I have been hurt too many times. I don't want another man involved in my kids lives until I am sure about everything, they are my first priority and always will be.
I laugh at my own jokes. I enjoy having a wine every now and then! Love chocolates and flowers! Wine and dining is always good!
I tend to always have music going! Pretty easy when it comes to music and will listen to most genre with acceptance to country!
Love horror movies even when I tend to hide under a blanket!
I have 4 amazing children!! I cannot have anymore on my own, I am quite happy for blended families, but cannot provide you anymore of your own. If that is what you are searching for, please politely move along.
I also like men that are taller than me. Its lovely looking up into a man's eyes!!!!
Have a nice day!!
xx

Ideal partner

Someone who will slide into my crazy life and be comfortable with me! Treat me like a queen (cause god knows I deserve it for once)

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 35  
Location Tamworth, NSW  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')  
Body Type Voluptuous  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Conservative / Cautious  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude I have strong views  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Community Services & Development