Zara Photo
Standard member

Zara

36, Female
Canberra International Airport, ACT 2609 Australia
Looking for Men Any Age for A relationship, Casual Dating

Just for a serious relationship..

I value honesty and sincerity in relationships. I still believe that decency and an ability to keep one's word were and are a basis and adornment for man. Maybe I am a little bit conservative but there's nothing more important for me in life than a family. I dream and I want to have so much a very happy home with a lot of love and laughter and positive emotion. I want to live a full life, filled with Love, want to say and hear such simple words as “I love you”,"Good night, my sweetie”, “Good morning my dear”. For my man I want to be a good wife and best friend. I will share happiness and more trivial things with him in good and bad times. But I hope that my man will do the all that we have not bad times in our life and I shall help him in it. Of course, I dream and I want my man to spoil me gifts sometimes. I think that for romantics we need not that much - just our desire. A romantic dinner is so simple to arrange - just a little candle on the table, smiles and a couple of dishes cooked with love. Of course, I have various interests. But in this part of my life I would like to be the woman in general. This may not be modern thinking but I am not a modern thinking feminist woman. In fact my dream is to be a wife spare her energy during the day so when a husband comes home at night he would feed off that energy. I do not believe this can be done when both are tired from working all day. And nothing brings a man home faster from work than the thought of his beautiful, sexy and rested wife waiting for him at home filled with romance and passion.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 36
Location Canberra International Airport, ACT

Appearance

Height 172.5 cm (5'8'')
Weight 88 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Grey
Hair Blonde

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Ambitious
Star Sign Libra
Religion Catholic
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude No opinion

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Self Employment