Standard
Robbie Photo
3
0
Robbie
45, Male
Acacia Ridge, QLD

Looking for Women between 18 & 27 for A relationship, Casual Dating

This ^Cheeky Cat^ likes to play!

Well being an Aries, I am a pretty kinky guy and am looking for ladies that enjoy the same. I'm also into the blokey stuff like 4WDing, camping, fishing and gaming. I am also 'old school' about how I am and think about things these days, especially when it comes to respect, honesty etc.

I might be a bit older, but I look and act 'younger at heart' and love to have fun, so if you want to judge based on how many years I have been on the earth, rather than who I actually am, then kindly look elsewhere. What you see is what you get. If you are looking for "Mr Perfect," you might find yourself searching for a very long time...

Ideal Partner(s):

To be honest, I prefer younger kinky or 'dirty' girls (18-30) that love the fun of being dominated by experienced older men or "Daddy Doms" and this includes a bit of titty torture, biting, teasing, kinky fetishes, slapping / punishment and dress up role playing. I'm also into cock biting and CFNM.

Looking for ladies that want some casual, relaxed fun. In other words, good friends with benefits preferred. I will add though, that if the right lady were to come along, then I would consider a longer term relationship, as I consider myself to be a genuine, respectful, honest and faithful guy and am looking for the same in a lady. I also don't mind if you have kids - I am 'dating' you, not your kids.

What I don't have time for or tolerate is "bullshit," in the form of liars, cheaters or players. If this ain't you, then we will get along great and have plenty of laughs, due to my background in Media (Radio). Can you handle a whacky sense of humour? ;)

Overview

Gender: Male  
Age 45  
Location Acacia Ridge, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Straight  

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')  
Weight 105 kg  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Black  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking I am a smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic  
Star Sign Aries  
Religion Anglican  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Advertising, Arts & Media