Platinum
Peter96 Photo
1
0
Peter96
61M Launceston TAS

Looking for Women between 30 & 40 for A relationship, Casual Dating

Are There any real women out there

Organised,honest,loyal and yet radical. I am a S.W.M Australian Soldier who tries to get the most zest out of life. I enjoy playing squash, soccer and rugby union.
My music tastes are 60s,70s and 80s but listen to most types of music.
One of my enjoyments is the great outdoors(a great way to relax with a friend). I enjoy doing radical things on the
spur of the moment. I'm 6ft 1 inch(184cm) tall and 94kg.
There is something missing from my life , could it be you?
Living in the north of Tasmania and travel to WA with work 3 times a year

Ideal partner

So if you are Female, Str8 or bi and between 18 and 36
years, young at heart, slim,athletic or average
build I would definitly like to at least talk to
you. Do think that I'm right for you?,
I'm waiting FOR YOUR CALL

Update: Posted to Tassie in 09 with work

Overview

Gender: Male
Age 61
Location Launceston, TAS

Appearance

Height 183 cm (6'0'')
Weight 94 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Hazel
Hair Brown

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking I am trying to quit
Diet I'll eat anything

Personal

Languages English
Personality Independent
Star Sign Gemini
Religion Presbyterian and Reformed Churches
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Politically aware

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children No
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Government & Defence