Hey there! Are you sure you want to leave us? We'll miss you a lot!
Take a break:
- Reinstate your account in the future without starting from scratch
- Your profile will remain invisible to other users
- Your profile will not appear in searches
- Other members, including those you have previously contact, will be unable to contact you
- Your Premium Membership will remain frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
- Auto-renewal payments will be frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
You can take a break for: 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month or 3 months and can log back in at any point during this time.
- Account closure is permanent - consider taking a break instead.
- Your profile, photos and messages will be removed from the site
- Your active Adult Match Maker Premium Membership will be lost
- Account cannot be retrieved
How to take a break or close your account:
You can Take a break or Close your account by pressing on the round icon with your profile photo, located on the top right hand corner of the page, select 'Account Settings' from the drop-down menu. On the left-side menu, select 'Take a break or close account' and select Take a break or Close account.
When accessing via mobile, you may need to press the button which looks like this ≡ to view the left menu.