Use this feature if you wish to temporarily take a break from The Love Club. You can still come back and access your profile when you return and want to activate it.
Take a break:
- Reinstate your account in the future without starting from scratch
- Your profile will remain invisible to other users
- Your profile will not appear in searches
- Other members, including those you have previously contact, will be unable to contact you
- Remaining Premium membership will remain frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
- Auto-renewal payments will be frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
You can Take a break by pressing on the round icon with your profile photo, located on the top right hand corner of the page, select 'Account Settings' from the drop-down menu.
When accessing via mobile, you may need to press the button which looks like this ≡ to view the left menu.