How do I cancel automatic renewal feature?

Auto-renewals are set up by default when you create your VIP Club Membership to ensure that your site access remains uninterrupted (unless you tell us otherwise).

As a VIP Club Member, you may disable automatic renewal payments by clicking the 'Account Settings' icon located in your profile summary bar at the top of your profile page. On the left-side menu, select 'Payments'. Next to ‘Automatic Renewals’, select 'Manage' , then uncheck 'Renew' next to the membership you wish to turn off. Select 'Save'.