Use this feature if you wish to temporarily take a break from The Love Club. You can still come back and access your profile when you return and want to activate it.
Take a break:
- Reinstate your account in the future without starting from scratch
- Your profile will remain invisible to other users
- Your profile will not appear in searches
- Other members, including those you have previously contact, will be unable to contact you
- Remaining membership will remain frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
- Auto-renewal payments will be frozen until you choose to reactivate your account
Take a break or suspend your account by pressing on the round icon with your profile photo, located on the top right hand corner of the page, select 'Account Settings' from the drop-down menu.
When accessing via mobile, you may need to press the button which looks like this ≡ to view the left menu.