Private Galleries allow you to choose who has access to your photos; it’s also a great way of determining how you wish to represent yourself to other members based on your interactions.
You give access to your private gallery by checking the appropriate box when sending a message to another member - this option only becomes available once there are photos in your private gallery.
To add a photo into your Private Gallery go to 'Photos' -> 'Add Photo' and choose the Private Gallery option.
Anyone can see your Private Gallery if you give them access, this includes non-paid Members. You may remove access to your private gallery at any time.
Learn more about the Private Galleries by visiting our Help Centre.